FK-Service  

FK - customer Training

Knowledge counts - also for you

Dear client,

Knowledge was always a step ahead - knowledge counts, also for you, our valuable customer.

Since you have purchased a high-tech FK-equipment, training should be a part of this equipment. Our well educated engineers are able to provide technical information by means of the most modern training facilities.

On site training contains all kind of practical steps, needed to keep your FK-system most beneficial available for trouble free operation. Fast trouble shooting saves money - our engineers show you how to do it.

Last not least is it necessary to have certain important spare parts in your stock available. Parts not needed are a waste of money. Please trust our engineers. They will advise you which parts are needed to keep your FK-system in good technical shape.

Please use our expertise - be one step ahead with knowledge - knowledge counts!

Downloads:

- Broschüre FK - customer Training (PDF)

FK-Service  

FK-Kundenschulung

Wissen zählt - auch für Sie...

„Wissen“ heißt immer den Anderen einen Schritt voraus – „Wissen“ zählt auch für Sie.

Sie haben eine „high tech“ FK-Anlage erworben – eine fundierte Schulung sollte ein Teil dieses Anlagenkaufes sein. Unsere gut ausgebildeten Ingenieure sind in der Lage Ihnen alle erforderlichen technischen Informationen, unter Verwendung modernster Trainingsmethoden und visuellen Hilfsmitteln zu übermitteln.

Unsere Schulung, die direkt vor Ort durchgeführt wird, enthält alle praktischen und theoretischen Informationen, die erforderlich sind, Ihre FK-Anlage ohne Probleme zu betreiben und zu warten. Ferner wird Ihnen bei der Schulung vermittelt, wie Sie Probleme mit der Anlage erkennen können und wie Sie diese selbstständig beheben können.

Die Ersatzteilhaltung ist bei einer hoch entwickelten technischen Anlage ein wichtiger >Faktor. Unsere Schulungs-Ingenieure geben Ihnen wichtige Hinweise für eine sinnvolle Ersatzteilbevorratung um Ihre FK-Anlage immer einsatzbereit zu halten und mit hoher Effizienz nutzen zu können.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung – „Wissen“ zählt auch für Sie.

Downloads:

- Broschüre FK-Kundenschulung (PDF)